BRANCHES

Iran Assistance Branches

Pars Assistance provides services through the following locations:

Ahvaz

ADDRESS
No. 2, Third floor, Ala Building, Between Western 5 & 6, Kianpars, Ahvaz
PHONE
0098-061-33389973, 0098-061-33381753, 0098-061-33381754, 0098-061-33381763, 0098-061-33381764
E-MAIL
ahvaz@iranassistance.com

Arak

ADDRESS
Unit 5, 3rd Floor, Nahid Complex, Shariati Sq., Arak
Postal Code: 3815197314
PHONE
0098-086-32791920, 0098-086-32791930, 0098-086-32791940, 0098-086-32791950
E-MAIL
arak@iranassistance.com

Ardabil

ADDRESS
No. 18, Next to Farrokhi Alley, Yaghoot Intersection, Ardabil
PHONE
0098-045-33254642, 0098-045-33254643, 0098-045-33254644, 0098-045-33254654, 0098-045-33254641
E-MAIL
ardabil@iranassistance.com

Bandar Abbas

ADDRESS
Unit 20, 6th Floor, Shams Building, North East Corner, Daneshgah Intersection, Band Arabbas
PHONE
0098-076-33689144, 0098-076-33680391
E-MAIL
bandarabbas@iranassistance.com

Bushehr

ADDRESS
Unit 11, 4th Floor, Siraf 5 Building, No.2, Golkhoone Alley, Emam Khomeini (Sangi) St., Bushehr
PHONE
0098-077-33542709
E-MAIL
bousher@iranassistance.com

Gorgan

ADDRESS
Unit 134, 5th Floor, Farabi Complex, Edalat 14, Nahar Khoran, Gorgan
PHONE
0098-017-32326534, 0098-017-32326535, 0098-017-32326536, 0098-017-32326537, 0098-017-32326538
E-MAIL
gorgan@iranassistance.com

Hamedan

ADDRESS
No. 182, Corner of Akhavan Alley, Before reaching Besat Sq., Jahan Nama St., Hamedan - Postal Code: 651571963
PHONE
0098-081-38225402, 0098-081-38225404, 0098-081-38240920
E-MAIL
hamadan@iranassistance.com

Ilam

ADDRESS
Kaj Residential Complex, In Front of Amiral-Mo’menin Mosque, Amiral-Mo’menin St., Heidari St., Ilam
PHONE
0098-0843-3383452
E-MAIL
ilam@iranassistance.com

Isfahan

ADDRESS
No. 18.1, Ghaem Magham Farahani (Sepahsalar) St., Isfahan
PHONE
0098-031-95021013
E-MAIL
isfehan@iranassistance.com

Karaj

ADDRESS
Unit 9, 3rd Floor, Atlantic Building, No. 43, 2nd St., After Hadadi Blvd., Derakhti St., Mehrvila, Karaj - Postal code: 3137734167
PHONE
0098-026-33535012, 0098-026-33534896, 0098-026-33534851
E-MAIL
karaj@iranassistance.com

Kashan

ADDRESS
Unit 1, Ground Floor, Narvan Building, Ghaznavi Intersection, Ayatollah Kashani St., Kashan
PHONE
0098-031-55471226, 0098-031-55471227, 0098-031-55471228
E-MAIL
kashan@iranassistance.com

Kerman

ADDRESS
Unit 504, 2nd Floor, Administrative Section, Milad Building, Head of Shariati St., Kerman
Postal code: 76197-13333
PHONE
0098-034-32460559, 0098-034-32460282, 0098-034-32460252, 0098-034-32460571
E-MAIL
kerman@iranassistance.com

kermanshah

ADDRESS
No. 4, 2nd Section, Ghorbanali Saghayee, 17 Shahrivar St., Kermanshah - Postal Code: 6714618688
PHONE
0098-083-38213591, 0098-083-38213592, 0098-083-38213593
E-MAIL
kermanshah@iranassistance.com

khorramabad

ADDRESS
Ground Floor, Parsian Building, Next to Saderat Bank, In front of 5 Araste Alley, Enghelab St., - Postal code: 6816785881
PHONE
0098-066-33243829, 0098-066-33243830, 0098-066-33243831, 0098-066-33243666
E-MAIL
khorramabad@iranassistance.com

Mashhad

ADDRESS
it 5, 2nd Floor, 224 Building, In Front of Sadr Hotel, Daneshgah St., Mashhad
PHONE
0098-051-32235478, 0098-051-32242010, 0098-051-32242014, 0098-051-32219773
E-MAIL
mashad@iranassistance.com

Qazvin

ADDRESS
1st Floor, No. 72, Corner of Shademan Alley, Eastern Booali St., Qazvin
PHONE
0098-028-33247950, 0098-028-33247951, 0098-028-33247952, 0098-028-33247953, 0098-028-33248051, 0098-028-33233647
E-MAIL
ghazvin@iranassistance.com

Qom

ADDRESS
Unit 8, 4th Floor, Baran Building, Head of Ataran St., Sadooghi Sq., Qom - Postal code: 3716713111
PHONE
0098-025-32907370, 0098-025-32907310, 0098-025-32914489
E-MAIL
qom@iranassistance.com

Rasht

ADDRESS
No. 104, Keyhan Alley, Next to Shahr-e-Shab Pizza, After PourSina Intersection, Mika’eel Intersection, Rasht - Postal code: 4193733471
PHONE
0098-013-33344173, 0098-013-33344120, 0098-013-33344028, 0098-013-33344044, 0098-013-33320518
E-MAIL
rasht@iranassistance.com

Sabzevar

ADDRESS
1st Floor, Apadana Complex, Motahhari St., Sabzevar - Postal Code: 96186466637
PHONE
0098-051-44659424
E-MAIL
sabzevar@iranassistance.com

Sanandaj

ADDRESS
First Floor, Corner of Hana Alley, Keshavarz St., Sanandaj - Postal Code: 6613864673
PHONE
0098-087-33284677,0098-087-33284678,0098-087-33225621
E-MAIL
sanandaj@iranassistance.com

Sary

ADDRESS
Unit 10, 3rd Floor, Hafez 88 Building, Hafez St., Farhang St., Sary - Postal Code: 4818818661
PHONE
0098-011-33320846, 0098-011-33320847, 0098-011-33324091, 0098-011-33324092
E-MAIL
sary@iranassistance.com

Semnan

ADDRESS
Frist Floor, No. 20, Taha Complex, North of Melli Bank, Ferdows Garden, Semnan
PHONE
0098-023-33334422, 0098-023-33350724, 0098-023-33334433, 0098-023-33347856
E-MAIL
semnan@iranassistance.com

Shahrekord

ADDRESS
No. 115, 4th Floor, Bahram Complex, 12 Moharram St., Shahrekord - Postal Code: 8816779419
PHONE
0098-038-32253100
E-MAIL
shahrekord@iranassistance.com

Shahrood

ADDRESS
The Floor above Ghavamin Bank, In Front of Roodaki St., Imam Khomeini St., Shahrood - Postal code: 3613754697
PHONE
0098-023-32211460, 0098-023-32221480, 0098-023-32229968, 0098-023-32242029
E-MAIL
shahrood@iranassistance.com

Shiraz

ADDRESS
No. 125, Corner of 8 Alley, West Hedayat St., Shiraz
PHONE
0098-071-32304935
E-MAIL
shiraz@iranassistance.com

Tabas

ADDRESS
No. 161, Southern Beheshti St., Qods Sq., Tabas
PHONE
0098-056-32823273
E-MAIL
tabas@iranassistance.com

Tabriz

ADDRESS
1st Floor, No. 1, Hamedi Alley, Next to City Bank, Imam Khomeini St., Tabriz
PHONE
0098-041-33378543, 0098-041-33375797, 0098-041-33373144, 0098-041-33376076, 0098-041-33376075, 0098-041-33350824
E-MAIL
tabriz@iranassistance.com

Tehran

ADDRESS
SOS Building, No 24, 15th St., Gandi Ave., Tehran 15178, Iran
Postal Code: 1517893547
PHONE
0098-021-88648400, 0098-021-88648421, 0098-021-88648420
E-MAIL
info@iranassistance.com

Uromia

ADDRESS
No. 257, Noh Pol Sq., (Head of Mofatteh St.), Uromia - Postal code: 5713988359
PHONE
0098-044-32257658, 0098-044-32257657, 0098-044-32257508
E-MAIL
uromieh@iranassistance.com

Yasuj

ADDRESS
No. 4, 4th Floor, Toos Complex, Ferdosi St., Yasuj
PHONE
0098-0743-3232294
E-MAIL
yasuj@iranassistance.com

Yazd

ADDRESS
Maryam Alley, After Helal Ahmar, Kashani St., Yazd
PHONE
0098-035-36297275, 0098-035-36289597, 0098-035-36289596
E-MAIL
yazd@iranassistance.com

Zahedan

ADDRESS
2nd Floor, No. 58, Next to Khayyam First, Khayyam St., Zahedan - Postal code: 9816679354
PHONE
0098-054-33447669
E-MAIL
zahedan@iranassistance.com

Zanjan

ADDRESS
2nd Floor, No. 2, Molavi 21, Molavi St., Zahedan - Postal Code: 9813787391
PHONE
0098-024-33364520, 0098-024-33364521, 0098-024-33361262
E-MAIL
zanjan@iranassistance.com
Pars International Assistance © 2017 All Rights Reserved Terms of Use and Privacy Policy